The Truth Always Hurts

I’ll explain everything later this week. I promise.
*EDIT*
In short, a large portion of my brain had been consumed by work. I felt like I was not getting enough time to do the things I wanted and was feeling stressed out for no reason. I stopped going to the gym, stopped focusing on this, stopped playing music, etc. At the end of the day, I did not want to feel like those people who were just aimlessly slaving away. I took a bold decision in quitting, and so far, it has been a great decision.  My career doesn’t own me nor make decisions on my behalf. I own me. I want to create an environment/atmosphere which allows me to do what I want. So that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

