We Will Overcome

 There will be no distance that will hold me back. The mountains may be higher than expected, but there’s always an alternative route. Well, it may take twice the amount of time to walk around it, but there’s hope to make it to the other end. Along the way, the baggage will definitely get heavy – I’ll simply drop them when that happens. Each time I fall, I will rise up, no matter how many times or how hard I fall, I will always rise up. I will make it to the other end – we will make it to the other end. This is how we overcome.

 

 

Leave a Reply

