Gungor – Beautiful Things


Beautiful Things
All this pain
I wonder if I’ll ever find my way
I wonder if my life could really change at all
All this earth
Could all that is lost ever be found
Could a garden come up from this ground at all

You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of the dust
You make beautiful things
You make beautiful things out of us

All around
Hope is springing up from this old ground
Out of chaos life is being found in You

You make me new, You are making me new

4 thoughts on “Gungor – Beautiful Things

  1. Pingback: Gungor - Beautiful Things Video | Gungor Fans

  2. whoah this weblog is excellent i really like reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You realize, a lot of persons are searching round for
    this info, you could aid them greatly.

  3. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    website, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little
    bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

Leave a Reply

