Toronto

So here’s the deal, I’m going to be in Toronto all day tomorrow to run a few errands before my long awaited trip to the Philippines! If anyone wants to pick up a shirt in support of my trip get to me. Check out the collection and let me know what you need. Oh yea, and more about the Philippines. I’m going there with some people to work in churches, orphanages, schools and hospitals. If you’d like to keep up to date, check http://www.jams09.wordpress.com we’re going to be updating that as frequently as possible. Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Toronto

  1. My sister and her boyfriend are there right now. I think she’s gonna help out at a Church in rural Manila. She wanted to volunteer with Youth with a Mission. Have a safe trip and may Christ work in your life!

  2. That’s pretty cool Becca. My lady friend worked with YWAM for a couple of months, she’s actually going to be coming too. Maybe, we should meet up, or they should join us up in the north.

Leave a Reply

